Register Now

Recreation Center - Fairhaven Field

Facility Area Information


16 Union Street
So.Hamilton, MA 01982



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Super Soccer Stars: Ages 4-5 Super Soccer Stars- Summer 2 (ages 4-5) Sunday August 9, 2020 10:40 AM - 11:25 AM
On Site Archery Archery (Summer 2020) Monday August 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Seacoast Technology Workshops: LEGO Robotics WeDo 2.0 LEGO Robotics WeDo 2.0 (Summer 2020) Session 1 Monday August 10, 2020 10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Girls Lacrosse Clinic Girls Lacrosse Clinic Monday August 10, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
On Site Archery Archery (Summer 2020) Tuesday August 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Seacoast Technology Workshops: LEGO Robotics WeDo 2.0 LEGO Robotics WeDo 2.0 (Summer 2020) Session 1 Tuesday August 11, 2020 10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
On Site Archery Archery (Summer 2020) Wednesday August 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Seacoast Technology Workshops: LEGO Robotics WeDo 2.0 LEGO Robotics WeDo 2.0 (Summer 2020) Session 1 Wednesday August 12, 2020 10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Girls Lacrosse Clinic Girls Lacrosse Clinic Wednesday August 12, 2020 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
On Site Archery Archery (Summer 2020) Thursday August 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Seacoast Technology Workshops: LEGO Robotics WeDo 2.0 LEGO Robotics WeDo 2.0 (Summer 2020) Session 1 Thursday August 13, 2020 10:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Wet & Wild Water Wars Wet & Wild Water Wars (Ages 6-8) Session 2 Thursday August 13, 2020 12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars: Ages 4-5 Super Soccer Stars- Summer 2 (ages 4-5) Sunday August 16, 2020 10:40 AM - 11:25 AM
Let Go Your Mind: Wacky Motorized LEGOs Wacky Motorized LEGOs (Summer 2020) Monday August 17, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Let Go Your Mind: Wacky Motorized LEGOs Wacky Motorized LEGOs (Summer 2020) Tuesday August 18, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Let Go Your Mind: Wacky Motorized LEGOs Wacky Motorized LEGOs (Summer 2020) Wednesday August 19, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Let Go Your Mind: Wacky Motorized LEGOs Wacky Motorized LEGOs (Summer 2020) Thursday August 20, 2020 08:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Super Soccer Stars: Ages 4-5 Super Soccer Stars- Summer 2 (ages 4-5) Sunday August 23, 2020 10:40 AM - 11:25 AM
Super Soccer Stars: Ages 4-5 Super Soccer Stars- Summer 2 (ages 4-5) Sunday August 30, 2020 10:40 AM - 11:25 AM